Christmas Trading Hours

Tuesday 21st December 8am – 5pm
Wednesday 22nd December 8am – 5pm
Thursday 23rd December 8am – 5pm

Friday 24th December CLOSED
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED

Tuesday 28th November 9am – 4pm**
Wednesday 29th November 9am – 4pm**
Thursday 30th November 9am – 4pm**
Friday 30st December CLOSED

2021 Cherry season finishes Thursday 30th November.
We will then be taking a break.
Keep an eye on these updates & our social media platforms for reopening dates in late January.

**Please note, you will need to book pick your own sessions on these after Christmas dates,dates via our online booking system on our website so that you can be notified should we not have fruit due to circumstances beyond our control, such as weather events.

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas!